Ratings | Add your review
Lucky Gem Stone
Bhagya Ratan
  • Your Lucky Gem Stone or Bhagya Ratan.
  • Deep Analysis of your kundali for Mangalik check.
  • Check mangalik dosh and its all aspect for cancellation.
  • Detail analysis of your shani sade satti with prediction report.
  • Your Yog Karak/Benefic and Marak/ Malefic Planets.

A period of 120 years is taken as a mahadasha in astrology which is calculated on the basis of your kundli , period of each planet as : Sun 6 years, Moon 10 Years, Mars 7 Years, Rahu 18 Years, Jupiter 16 Years, Saturn 19 Years, Mercury 17 Years, Ketu 27 Years and Venus 20 Years. These planets rule over these years. This period of 120 years is called the Major Period or also known as Maha dasa life cycle.

Quality *
Price *
General Specification
  • Model
    • CSTONE
  • Download Sample
  • Price
    • Rs.- 180.0
  • Type
    • Ccolor
  • Number of pages
    • 22