Ratings | Add your review
  • Detailed birth chart vedic astrology.
  • 8 charts in Horoscope.
  • Birth Chart interpretation.
  • D1,D2,D9,D7 etc
  • Navamsa, cusp chart,Maha dasha.


C3P1 Foresight's C3P1 Horoscope includes Basic Casting, C2 , shodash varga table,vimsopaka strength,prasthara,ashtakavarga,upagraha and their degrees,arudha,avastha kirana,vimsottari dasa uptp pratyantra for complete cycle,ashtattari dasa,kalachakra dasa,yogini dasa and yogas.with interpretation of horoscope.

Quality *
Price *
General Specification
  • Model
    • C3P1
  • Download Sample
  • Price
    • Rs.- 850.0
  • Type
    • Normal
  • Number of pages
    • 35-40
  • Lagna
    • Lagna chart is the primary horoscope of an individual which is used to predict about native's nature, his capability, lifestyles, his struggles, pleasures and ache to be experienced in life are indicated through it.
  • Navamsha
    • It is generally used during predictions about marriage of the native, spouse, married life etc but is also useful to know characteristics of the native and also his/her spouse in much detail.
  • Bhava
    • It is a very important tool in predictive astrology.
  • Tara Chakra
    • Tara Chakra in Astrology is used to identify which nakshatras are favorable for a person and which are not.
  • Mandi
    • Mandi is associated with the death of a native as well as his birth also
  • Subha-Pap Vagra Table
    • Sapta Varga means the Sevenfold Point Classification. Its aim is to find whether planets are getting more benefic or malefic points, known as Shubh Adhikya and Papa Adhikya.
  • Planetary Baladi Avastha
    • Baladi Avastha is based on the position of a planet in terms of degrees in a zodiac sign. Every zodiac sign will have 30 degrees. There are five avasthas for every six degrees attained in a zodiac sign.
  • Vimsottari dasa
    • This system sets the basic rules regarding which planet will exercise its influence at what time. A period of 120 years is taken as a full cycle of the planets in the following order : Sun (6), Moon (10), Mars (7), Rahu (18), Jupiter (16), Saturn (19), Mercury (17), Ketu (7) and Venus (20). These planets rule over these years. This period of 120 years is called the Major Period.
  • Shodash Varga Charts
  • Shadbala
    • he planetary strengths and relationship is known as Shad-bal. It consists of 6 strengths namely, Sthan Bal, Dig Bal, Kaal Bal, Ayan Bal, Chesht Bal, Naisargika Bal and Drik Bal.
  • Bhavabala
    • The strength of each house is known as the Bhava-bal.
  • Ashtakavarga
    • The Ashtakavarga Table makes it easy to understand a horoscope. The 12 rashis are divided into 8 sub-divisions in this unique table.
  • Vimsopaka strenght
  • Prasthara Ashtakavarga
  • Upagraha and their degrees
  • Arudha
  • Avastha Kirana
  • Vimsottari dasa upto pratyantra for complete cycle
  • Ashtottari Dasa
  • Interpretation of Horoscope
    • The depth analysis of each planets and houses in horoscope.