Astrology is the observation of the interplay between the planets and our Earth.Each planet represents an energetic part of our self (i.e. emotions, communication style, love style).

In Basic chart we offer you a detailed studies of your planets, your emotions, wealth,health, etc.

  • Lagna
  • Navamsha
  • Bhava
  • Tara chakra
  • Mandi
  • Subha-pap
  • Varga table
  • Planetary baladi avastha
  • Vimsottrai dasa